Budget and Finance Committee

Frank Bonner - Linton Suttle

Eddie Holbrook

Vacancy for Term Expiring in 2020

Bruce Boyles

Building and Grounds Committee

Vacancy for Term Expiring in 2020

Gary Blake

Term Expiring in 2022

Roger Ross – Webb Cabiness

John Royster - Marie Hendrick

Bylaws and Policies Committee

Jane Blake - Tony Burnette

Personnel Committee

Reggie Ledford- Lisa McDowell

Weekday Ministries

Mary Gloege - Sharon Wright

The Baptismal Team

Bill Cullum - Judy Cullum

The Bereavement Ministry Team

Group 3 - Sharon Wright & Gloria Helton

Group 4 - Judy Cullum

The Children's Library Team

Karen Jones

The Children's Ministry Assist Team

Pam Harris - Pat Whatley

The Church Library Team

Vacancy for Term Expiring 2020

Margaret Baldree

Term Expiring 2022

Laura Boyles

The Decorations Team

Debi Harrill

The Faith and Health Ministry Team

Betsy Bryant

The Fellowship Team

Sara Greene - (will replace Lou Wray term

expiring in 2020)

Term Expiring 2022

Harriett Wilson

The Food Service Team

Mary Crawley

The Heritage Team

Lynn Spangler

The Homeless Ministry Team

Ricky Davis

The Lord's Supper Team

Sharon Wright

The Men's Ministry Team

Fred Flowers

Ralph Meekins

The Money Counting Team

Flossie Bonner

Beverly Borders

Jamie Jones

Beverly Weaver

Bob & Jackie Dills

The Music Ministry Assist Team

Paul McManus

Tanzy Wallace

The Senior Adult Ministry Team

Lynn Spangler

Bob & Jackie Dills

The Single Adult Ministry Team

Gwen Marks

Reggie Ledford

The Technical Team

Al Whatley

Justin Harper

Harrison Burnette

The Transportation Team

Richard Teddar

Trey Warrick

The Ushers/Greeters Team

Thomas Monroe Roger Ross Charles Hall Billy Rorie

Sally Suttle Art Moss

Debi Harrill Michael Hardin

The Youth Ministry Assist Team

Millie Holbrook

Martha Brewer